Delete your data

Last updated October 1, 2026

To delete your BYOB account and its data, including data received from connected Facebook, Instagram, Google or TikTok accounts:

We confirm by email and delete the data within 30 days, except records we must keep by law. If someone's business contacted you and you want your details removed, email us and we will remove them and mark you "do not contact".